Useful Links


Gong Manufacturers / Branded Gong Distributers

Paiste - www.paiste.com / www.paistegongs.com
UFIP (Unione Fabbricanti Italiani Piatti) - www.ufip.it
Sabian - www.sabian.com
SONA Gongs - www.sonasounds.com
Zildjian - www.zildjian.com
Wuhan China Golden Bird - www.chinawuhangong.com
Wuhan Haiping - www.chinagong.com
Roland Meinl Musikinstrumente - www.meinldistribution.com / www.meinlsonicenergy.com
Dream Cymbals and Gongs - www.dreamcymbals.com
Stagg Music - www.staggmusic.com

Gong Stockist and Dealers - UK

eCymbals - www.ecymbals.co.uk
JAM Percussion Ltd - www.jampercussion.com
Bell Percussion Ltd - www.bellperc.com
Cymbal Centre (UFIP distributor) - www.cymbalcentre.co.uk
Sound Travels - www.soundtravels.co.uk
Soul Notes - www.soulnote.co.uk
Southern Percussion - www.southernpercussion.co.uk
Soar Valley Music - www.soarvalleymusic.co.uk

Gong Stockists and Dealers - USA

Gongs Unlimited - www.gongs-unlimited.com
Memphis Gong Chamber - www.memphisgongchamber.com
Artdrum - www.artdrum.com
The Gong Shop - www.thegongshop.com

Stands, Beaters, Sticks and Mallets, Case and Bag Makers

Humes & Berg - www.humes-berg.com
Vic Firth - www.vicfirth.com
Jam Percussion - www.jampercussion.com
Mike Balter - www.mikebalter.com
Le Blond - www.leblond.co.uk
Yamaha - http://uk.yamaha.com
Protection Racket - www.protectionracket.co.uk
Paiste - www.paiste.com
Sabian - www.sabian.com
UFIP (Unione Fabbricanti Italiani Piatti) - www.ufip.it

Independent Gong Makers and Specialist Gongs

Steve Hubback - www.stevehubback.com
Matt Nolan - www.mattnolancustom.com
Broder Oetken - www.oetken-gongs.de
Tone of Life - www.tone-of-life.com
Olli Hess - www.ollihess-gongshop.de

Gong Players and Sound Healers

Sheila Whittaker - www.healing-sound.co.uk
Don Conreaux - www.donconreaux.com
Mark Swann - www.gong-healing.com
Johannes Heimrath - www.sonasounds.com/de/jh/
The College of Sound Healing - www.collegeofsoundhealing.co.uk
Peter Whitehart -   www.sound-gong-bath.co.uk
Dee Barton, International School of Vibrational Healing - www.isvh.co.uk
Odette Lightland, London Gong Baths - www.londongong.co.uk

Gong Forums

UK Gong Forum - www.gongforum.co.uk
Paiste Gong Forum - www.paistegongs.com